Fuck Tumblr!

April 21, 2010

After a short stent at Tumblr, I’ve defected to WordPress.  The interface is much cleaner and clearly more mature.  There are a larger number of themes to choose from.  I have not yet found the means to import my RSS from Google Reader, but I’m sure that’s possible somehow.  I’m lazy and would prefer to streamline my information sharing processes as I post shit to Facebook, Reader, and Twitter.  Anyway, I’m looking forward to getting back on the blog train and will try to keep shit fresh and flowing daily.

Leave a Reply

